Governing Body

SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY: 

 

No

Name

Role

E-mail

1

Dr Gerhard F Mare

Ex Officio (Principal)

dr.mare@hs-uitsig.co.za

2

Mr Denzyl Pillay

Chairman

denzyl.pillay@wits.ac.za

3

Dr Mxolisi Xabanisa

Vice-Chairman

lmxabanisa@gmail.com

4

Mr Victor Motau

Treasurer

sebata69@gmail.com

5

Mr Olehile Seabo

Secretary

oseabo@yahoo.com

6

Ms Margaret Serongwa

Parent Member

makkieserongwa01@gmail.com

7

Ms Philisa Mayekiso

Parent Member

philisamiso@gmail.com

8

Ms Ondela Mvunge

Parent Member

mvungeondela@gmail.com

9

Ms Francy Louw

Parent Member

francy.louw@vodamail.co.za

10

Ms Hannelie Moss

Parent Member

hannelie.moss@gmail.com

11

Mr Edwin Green

Educator Member

green1edwingreen@gmail.com

12

13

Ms Catherine Raath/

Ms Simonne Botha

Educator Member

Educator Member

catherine.raath@hs-uitsig.co.za /

simonnenothnagel@gmail.com

14

Ms Manda Bester

Administration Member

manda.bester@hs-uitsig.co.za

15

16

Ms Marinda Annandale

Mr Leon Booysen

Finances (non-voting)

Discipline (non-voting)

marinda.annandale@hs-uitsig.co.za

leon.booysen@hs-uitsig.co.za

 

BUY AND SUPPORT

Apply online for a free card or contact 0860 100 445.
You can also obtain a card at any Woolworths branch

CHILLIE MASCOT

At Uitsig the chilli means luck, joy, excitement, extra flavour and zoom.

ART GALLERY

Our Arts Department is involved in a wide variety of art theoretical and practical components.