Governing Body

SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY: 2017 – 2018

 

No

Name

Role

E-mail

1

Dr Gerhard F Mare

Ex Officio

dr.mare@hs-uitsig.co.za

2

Mr Denzyl Pillay

Chairman

denzyl.pillay@wits.ac.za

3

Dr Mxolisi Xabanisa

Vice-Chairman

lmxabanisa@gmail.com

4

Mr Suvesh Jairy

Treasurer

suvesh.jairaj@nokia.com

5

Ms Shanuska Mocktar

Secretary

shanuskamocktar@yahoo.com

6

Ms Margaret Serongwa

Parent Member

makkieserongwa01@gmail.com

7

Mr Gopolang Mogotsi

Parent Member

gopolang.mogotsi@vodacom.co.za

8

Mr Olehile Seabo

Parent Member

oseabo@yahoo.com

9

Mr Victor Motau

Parent Member

sebata69@gmail.com

10

Ms Francy Louw

Parent Member

francy.louw@vodamail.co.za

11

Ms Catherine Raath

Educator Member

catherine.raath@hs-uitsig.co.za

12

Mr Edwin Green

Educator Member

green1edwingreen@gmail.com

13

Ms Simonne Botha

Educator Member

simonnenothnagel@gmail.com

14

Ms Manda Bester

Administration Member

manda.bester@hs-uitsig.co.za

 

BUY AND SUPPORT

Apply online for a free card or contact 0860 100 445.
You can also obtain a card at any Woolworths branch

CHILLIE MASCOT

At Uitsig the chilli means luck, joy, excitement, extra flavour and zoom.

ART GALLERY

Our Arts Department is involved in a wide variety of art theoretical and practical components.