Governing Body

SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY: 

 

No

Name

Role

E-mail

1

Dr Gerhard F Mare

Ex Officio (Principal)

dr.mare@hs-uitsig.co.za

2

Mr Victor Motau

Chairman

sebata69@gmail.com

3

Lynn Naicker

Deputy Chair

lnaicker19@gmail.com

4

Mr Sakhele Fikayo

Treasurer

sfsakhele@gmail.com

5

Lapo Koikanyang

Secretary

lapok@live.com

6

Ms Margaret Serongwa

Parent Member

makkieserongwa01@gmail.com

7

Ms Philisa Mayekiso

Parent Member

philisamiso@gmail.com

8

Mr Patrick Maphopha

Parent Member

patrick.maphopha@netapp.com

9

Mr Tsepho Ramosebi

Parent Member

tseporp@gmail.com

10

Ms Mmakubu Tladi

Parent Member

tladimonica@gmail.com

11

Mr Edwin Green

Educator Member

edwin.green@hs-uitsig.co.za

12

13

Mr Maartin Kotze

Mr Eugene Ndau

Educator Member

Educator Member

maartin.kotze@hs-uitsig.co.za

eugene.ndau@hs-uitsig.co.za

14

Ms Marinda Annandale

Administration Member

marinda.annandale@hs-uitsig.co.za

15

16

 

 

 

       

 

BUY AND SUPPORT

Apply online for a free card or contact 0860 100 445.
You can also obtain a card at any Woolworths branch

CHILLIE MASCOT

At Uitsig the chilli means joy, excitement, fire and zoom.

ART GALLERY

Our Arts Department is involved in a wide variety of art theoretical and practical components.