Close this search box.

Administrative Staff

Ms E Bosch

Secretary to the Principals

Ms P Chacha


Ms F Myburgh-Stoffels

Debtors and School Fees

Ms E Mulder

Finance Manager

Mr L Booysen

Head of Discipline

Ms M Botes

Discipline Assistant

Mr D Lawson

IT Technician

Ms E Malan


Ms M Bester

Brand Builder

Ms Lee-Verné Adams

School Counsellor

Ms L-D de Wet

Research Centre/Laboratory Assistant