Contact Us

Get in touch

Contact Us

Speak to Us

Contact Personnel

Position Name Email Address
School Management
Principal Dr G Maré
Deputy Principal: Academics and Culture Ms L Lindeque
Deputy Principal: Operations and Sport Mr J Labuschagne
Department Heads
Head of Department: English Mr P Joubert
Head of Department: Life Orientation Mr W Campodonico
Head of Department: Sciences Ms M Prinsloo
Head of Department: Hospitality & Tourism Ms I Stander
Head of Department: ICT Vacant
Head of Department: Geography, History & Social Sciences Ms S Groenewald
Head of Department: Economic and Management Sciences Mr H Fortuin
Head of Department: Mathematics Mr E Ndau
Head of Department: Technology Mr F Hattingh
Head of Department: Languages Ms S Roux
Acting Head of Department: Arts & Drama
Head of Culture
Ms K Louw
Grade Heads
Gr 8 Grade Head Ms N Carstens
Gr 9 Grade Head Ms M Fry
Gr 10 Grade Head Mr S Victor
Gr 11 Grade Head Ms J Grobler
Gr 12 Grade Head Ms C Modise
Administrative Staff
Financial Manager Ms D Mogapi
Head of Discipline Mr L Booysen
Secretary to the Principals Ms E Bosch
Receptionist Ms P Chacha
Creditors Ms D Dalziel
Debtors and School Fees Ms F Myburgh-Stoffels
Absenteeism/D6Connect Ms E Mulder
Admissions/Administrator Ms E Malan
Research Centre/Laboratory Assistant Ms L-D de Wet
Counsellor Vacant
Brand Builder Ms M Bester
Discipline Assistant Ms M Botes
Site Management and IT
Facilities Manager Mr T Myburgh
IT Support Mr D Lawson