Close this search box.

School Governing Body

The School Governing Body (SGB) is a statutory body of parents, educators, non-teaching staff and learners (from Grade 8 or higher) who seek to work together to promote the well-being and effectiveness of the school community and thereby enhance learning and teaching.

Name Surname Designation Email Address
Dr Gerhard Maré Ex-Officio
Parent Members
Mr Matleke Raboshakga Chairperson
Mr Frans Selepe Deputy Chair
Mr Sakhele Fikayo Treasurer
Ms Marensia Bhebe
Mr Ashley Mashaba
Ms Sophie Nathando Mathe
Mr Sebata Motau
Ms Amelia Shude (Malimakgatso)
Mr Kgosi Naanyane
Educator Members
Ms Michele Rethabile Mogwane Secretary
Ms Lizzy Marakalla
Ms Amelda Rossouw
Non-eductor Member
Mr Piet Mashao